Fixtures and Results

Fixtures and Results – 2018 Six Nations Championship

 

Saturday 3 February Wales v Scotland Principality Stadium
Sunday 11 February  Scotland v France BT Murrayfield
Saturday 24 February Scotland v England BT Murrayfield
Saturday 10 March Ireland v Scotland Aviva Stadium
Saturday 17 March Italy v Scotland Stadio Olimpico

Fixtures and Results – 2017 Autumn Tests

 

Saturday 11 November Scotland v Samoa BT Murrayfield
Saturday 18 November  Scotland v New Zealand BT Murrayfield
Saturday 25 November Scotland v Australia BT Murrayfield

Fixtures and Results – 2017 Summer Tour

Saturday 10 June Scotland 34-13 Italy Match report

Highlights

Saturday 17 June Australia 19-24 Scotland Match Report

Highlights

Saturday 17 June Fiji 27-22 Scotland Match Report

Highlights

 

Fixtures and Results – 2017 RBS 6 Nations

 

Saturday 4 February Scotland 27-11 Ireland Match Report  Highlights
Sunday 12 February  France 22-16 Scotland Match Report  Highlights
Saturday 25 February  Scotland 29-13 Wales Match Report  Highlights
Saturday 11 March  England 61-21 Scotland Match Report Highlights
Saturday 18 March  Scotland 29-0 Italy Match Report Highlights

Fixtures and Results – 2016 Summer Tour – Japan

Saturday 18 June – Japan 13-26 Scotland
Saturday 25 June – Japan 16-21 Scotland

Fixtures and Results – 2016 Autumn Internationals

Saturday 12 November – Scotland 22-23 Australia Highlights Report
Saturday 19 November – Scotland 19-16 Argentina Highlights Report
Saturday 26 November – Scotland 43-16 Georgia Highlights Report